losasustainable.blogg.se

Destiny 2 relics of the golden age farm
Destiny 2 relics of the golden age farm










destiny 2 relics of the golden age farm destiny 2 relics of the golden age farm

While I’m only MR 22 as of this writing, it’s mostly because I get quickly distracted by explosions and spent most of my reported 2.6k h (according to steam) formaing weapons/frames I like until hilarious overkill gets achieved. I didn’t want to just have it stand as some vague, half-baked idea and a shrug and sadly that requires a couple more words than I’d like.Īs to my insignificant person, I’ve played WF since around the time TotalBiscuit did his video on it and as such have experienced plenty of the changes. As to why picking this moment to post this monstrosity of a post, it’s a matter of both finding enough time to put my thoughts to words as well as the whole thing consolidating recently. Following that, I’d like to propose a supplementary system that, in my opinion, would greatly help alleviate those problems. In this post, I’d like to present some of my problems with the current Relic/Prime Part system with an example using numerical data as well as converting that into time.












Destiny 2 relics of the golden age farm